Severn Bridge - BW Cycling RR 2014 Riders

Download the race programme at this link:


See the rider list below, updates as of 1 Mar to take account of substituted team riders, withdrawals and additional reserves.  The programme does not reflect these changes.




Updates as of 1 Mar to take account of substituted team riders, withdrawals and additional reserves.
No.NameCat.Club/Team Name
1Jozef Metelka1Beeline Bicycles RT
2Owen James2BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
3Tristan Robbins1 J LBH-Solidor-WAM Youth
4Colin ParryE LBH-Solidor-WAM Youth
5Tom StockdaleEBH-Solidor-WAM Youth
6Alastair Hepworth1Team BikeBox 
7Ashley Proctor1Team BikeBox 
8Connor Swift1Team BikeBox 
9Daniel Storey2Team BikeBox 
10Andrew Feather1Bikeshed - UEX
11Hugh WilsonENFTO Pro Cycling
12Geoff Ripley2 LBristol RC
13Noah Godman3 LBristol RC
14Adrian Lawson2Cadence RT
15James Cartridge2Cadence RT
16Zachery May2Cardiff JIF
17Stephen Cavey2Catford CC Equipe/Banks
18Douglas Coleman1CC Luton
19Ashley CoxECC Luton
20Daniel McKimm2 LDream Cycling Race Team
21Steve Thomas2 LDream Cycling Race Team
22In memory of Junior Heffernan - number not allocated
23James Phillips1 LDream Cycling Race Team
24Mark Perry2 LDream Cycling Race Team
25Matthew Higgins1Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
26Colton Jarisch2Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
27Justin HoyEFelt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
28Robert Ward2Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
29Nick Bonner2I-Team Cyclists' Club
30Jacob TipperEKTM
31William BjergfeltE LMetaltek - Knights of Old Racing Team
32Ben StockdaleEMetaltek - Knights of Old Racing Team
33Dexter Gardias1Metaltek - Knights of Old Racing Team
34Robert Orr1Metaltek - Knights of Old Racing Team
35James Ellmore3 JMid Shropshire Whls
36Matthew Mildon2 JMud, Sweat n Gears CC
37Luc Hesdon2One and All Cycling
38Duncan Heywood2 JOne and All Cycling
39Cameron Campbell2Pendragon
40Rory Gilling2Performance Cycles
41Richard Phillips Schofield2Peter Hansford Racing
42Stephane Pang3Onitsports
43Brook Elgie2Peter Hansford Racing
44Simon Barnes2Procycling Magazine RT
45Will Stephenson1Rapha Condor JLT
46Chris OpieERapha Condor JLT
47Edward Laverack1Rapha Condor JLT
48Elliott Porter1Rapha Condor JLT
49Charles Rees2 LRide 24/7
50Grant Bayton2Ride 24/7
51Billy Osmond2 LRide 24/7
52Michael Ward2Ride 24/7
53Daniel Stephens2Rock N Road Cycles
54Matthew Butt2Speg - Project 51
55Dan Gardner1 JSpeg - Project 51
56Oliver Moors2 JSpeg - Project 51
57Joe Fox2Starley Primal Pro Cycling
58Sam Shannon2Starley Primal Pro Cycling
59Perry Bowater2Starley Primal Pro Cycling
60George PymEStarley Primal Pro Cycling
61John Russell2 LStrada Cycles
62Tom Neale1Team Corley Cycles
63Michael SmithETeam Corley Cycles
64Matthew Franklin2 LTeam Diabetes UK
65Alex BlainETeam Raleigh
66Yanto BarkerETeam Raleigh
67Morgan KneiskyETeam Raleigh
68George AtkinsETeam Raleigh
69Alun Owen3The Dragons-CC Abergavenny
70Courtney Rowe2The Dragons-Cardiff JIF
71Delbert Delaronde3The Dragons-Cardiff JIF
72Richard Harris2The Dragons-Cwmcarn Paragon
73Samuel WilliamsENFTO Pro Cycling
74Thomas Bowering2VC Meudon
75Anthony Moye1Velo29 Events
76Richard HepworthEVelosure - Giordana RT
77Marcin BialoblockiEVelosure - Giordana RT
78George HarperEVelosure - Giordana RT
79Steve LampierEVelosure - Giordana RT
80David Arthur2Private Member
81James Lewis1NFTO Pro Cycling
82Daniel Fleeman2Metaltek - Knights of Old Racing Team
83Nick Noble1 LBH-Solidor-WAM Youth
84Robert Adlard2KTM
85Simon HoltEFelt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
Names of Team riders may change prior to race start.  
If a 5th team rider has entered they must be a reserve.
E - Elite  J - Junior  L - Local Rider